Garnet Valley Image

Special Education Department

FACULTY

Teacher Email Link Icon

Mr. Jon Paul Battiste battisj@garnetvalley.org

Mrs. Kristine Beighley

beighlk@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Megan Faustman faustmm@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Heidi Galanos galanoh@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Bryan Garrett garretb@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Nina Grab grabn@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Kathleen Healy healyk@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Alex Hillemeyer hillema@garnetvalley.org

*Mrs. Ann Kelly
*Coordinator/Liaison

KellyA@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kontis KONTIS@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Caitlin Miner minerc@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Patricia Mosley MOSLEYP@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Jessica Palo paloj@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Brian Perlsweig perlswb@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Derek Vattelana vattela@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Joan Verica vericaj@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Alison Windsor windsoa@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Robin Wozniak wozniar@garnetvalley.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.