Garnet Valley Image

Special Education Department

FACULTY

Teacher Site Link Icon

Teacher Email Link Icon

*Mrs. Vali Anderson

*Coordinator/Liason

Anderson, Vali andersv@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Jon Paul Battiste Battiste, Jon Paul battisj@garnetvalley.org

Mrs. Kristine Beighley

Beighley, Kristine beighlk@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Megan Faustman Faustman, Megan faustmm@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Heidi Galanos Galanos, Heidi galanoh@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Bryan Garrett Garrett, Bryan garretb@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Nina Grab Grab, Nina grabn@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Kathleen Healy Healy, Kathleen healyk@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Alex Hillemeyer Hillemeyer, Alex hillema@garnetvalley.org

*Mrs. Ann Kelly

*Coordinator/Liaison

Kelly, Ann KellyA@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Jennifer Kontis Kontis, Jennifer KONTIS@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Caitlin Miner Miner, Caitlin minerc@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Patricia Mosley Mosley, Patricia MOSLEYP@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Jessica Palo Palo, Jessica paloj@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Brian Perlsweig Perlsweig, Brian perlswb@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Derek Vattelana Vattelana, Derek vattela@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Joan Verica Verica, Joan vericaj@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Alison Windsor Windsor, Alison windsoa@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Robin Wozniak Wozniak, Robin wozniar@garnetvalley.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.