Garnet Valley Image

Social Studies Department

FACULTY

Teacher Email Link Icon

Ms. Eryn Brady bradye@garnetvalley.org

Mr. Joseph Brangiel

brangij@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Edward Campbell campbee@garnetvalley.org

Mr. Paul Costa

costap@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Kimberly Griego-Boruch griegok@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Stephanie King kings@garnetvalley.org
Dr. Jennifer Lavender lavendj@garnetvalley.org
*Mr. Keith Layman
*Coordinator/Liason
laymank@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Bryan McGowan mcgowab@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Kathleen McIntyre mcintyk@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Melanie Nave  navem@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Marc Panepinto panepim@garnetvalley.org
Mr. David Pimentel pimentd@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Amanda Reid-Cossentino reida@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Jennifer Rutecki ruteckj@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Joseph Yohannan yohannj@garnetvalley.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.