Garnet Valley Image

Science Department

FACULTY

Teacher Email Link Icon

Mr. Jason Andre                                     

 andrej@garnetvalley.org          
*Dr. Lesley Arensberg
*Coordinator/Liason
 arensbl@garnetvalley.org
 Mr. James Austin

 austinj@garnetvalley.org
 Dr. Elizabeth Bish

 bishe@garnetvalley.org
 Ms. Carol Ann Blair 

 blairc@garnetvalley.org
 Ms. Brenda Frost

 frostb@garnetvalley.org
 Mr. Paul Kazanjian 

 kazanjp@garnetvalley.org
 Mrs. Melissa Koch 

 kochm@garnetvalley.org
 Mrs. Hillary Lockard 

 lockarl@garnetvalley.org
 Mr. Dan McManus

 mcmanud@garnetvalley.org
 Mr. Bao Nguyen

 nguyenb@garnetvalley.org
 Mr. John Politano

 politaj@garnetvalley.org
 Ms. Cecilia Tang

 tangc@garnetvalley.org
 Mrs. Anna Truskin

 truskia@garnetvalley.org
 Ms. Pamela Vance

 vancep@garnetvalley.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.