Garnet Valley Image

Health, Physical Education

FACULTY

Teacher Site Link Icon

Teacher Email Link Icon

Mr. Richard Boyd

Boyd, Richard boydr@garnetvalley.org

*Mr. Rocco Fantazzi *Coordinator/Liaison

Fantazzi, Rocco FANTAZC@garnetvalley.org

Mrs. Erin Fidler

Fidler, Erin fidlere@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Gregory Houtz Houtz, Gregory HOUTZG@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Meghan Krech Krech, Megan krechm@garnetvalley.org

Mrs. Amy Kling

(Long Term Sub for Mrs. Fidler -

12/8-3/2/16)

Kling, Amy klinga@garnetvalley.org
Miss Jennifer Purvis Purvis, Jennifer purvisj@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Debbie Smitheman-Knox Smitheman-Knox, Debbie smithed@garnetvalley.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.