Garnet Valley Image

English Department

FACULTY

Teacher Site Link Icon

Teacher Email Link Icon

*Mrs. Heather Arters

*Coordinator/Liaison

Arters, Heather ArtersH@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Corinda Crowther Crowther, Corinda crowthc@garnetvalley.org

Mr. Stephen Drozdowski

Drozdowski, Stephen drozdos@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Susan Foltz Foltz, Susan FoltzS@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Jill Gardner Gardner, Jill gardnej@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Donna Gicking Gicking, Donna gickind@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Kristin Herman Herman, Kristin hermank@garnetvalley.org
*Mrs. Deborah E. Knox *Coordinator/Liaison Knox, Deborah E. knoxde@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Brian Kocur Kocur, Brian KOCURB@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Michael Longo Longo, Michael longom@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Catherine Nerelli Nerelli, Catherine nerellc@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Jennifer Oddo Oddo, Jennifer Oddoj@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Carolyn Perry Perry, Carolyn perryc@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Kathleen Petrini Petrini, Kathleen PETRINI@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Michael Ricci Ricci, Michael RICCIM@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Deanna Stephan Stephan, Deanna stephad@garentvalley.org
Mrs. Sharon Swanick Swanick, Sharon swanics@garnetvalley.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.