Garnet Valley Image

English Department

FACULTY

Teacher Email Link Icon

*Mrs. Heather Arters
*Coordinator/Liaison

ArtersH@garnetvalley.org
 Ms. Deniz Bilgutay  bilgutd@garnetvalley.org
 Mr. Paul Carboni carbonp@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Corinda Crowther crowthc@garnetvalley.org

Mr. Stephen Drozdowski

drozdos@garnetvalley.org
 Ms. Brenna Fallows  fallowb@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Susan Foltz FoltzS@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Jill Gardner gardnej@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Donna Gicking gickind@garnetvalley.org
 Mrs. Nichole Kamann Mellus  kamannn@garnetvalley.org
 Ms. Catherine Kenny  kennyc@garnetvalley.org
*Mrs. Deborah E. Knox
*Coordinator/Liaison
knoxde@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Brian Kocur KOCURB@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Michael Longo longom@garnetvalley.org
Ms. Rachel Molino
molinor@garentvalley.org
Mrs. Carolyn Perry perryc@garnetvalley.org
Mr. Michael Ricci RICCIM@garnetvalley.org
Mrs. Sharon Swanick swanics@garnetvalley.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.