Garnet Valley Image

Boys 2015 XC Season Schedule

2015 Garnet Valley Boys Cross Country Schedule


Sat., August 29 Spike Night at Philadelphia Runner, 6 pm

Wed., Sept. 2 HOME Scrimmage @ Bethel Springs ES, 4 pm

Fri., Sept. 4 Oakbourne Relays @ Stetson Middle School, 3 pm

Wed., Sept. 9 HOME w/ UD, Stoga, Strath Haven @ Bethel Springs ES @ 4 pm

Sat., Sept. 12 Cherokee Challenge @ Cherokee HS (Marlton, NJ), 10 am

Wed., Sept. 16 HOME (Senior Day) w/ Marple Newtown & Springfield @ BSES @ 4 pm

Thurs., Sept. 24 AWAY @ Haverford (Coopertown Elem.) w/ Ridley @ 4 pm

Sat., Sept. 26 Carlisle Invitational @ Carlisle HS, @ 9 am

Wed., Sept. 30 AWAY @ Radnor w/ Harriton @ 4 pm

Fri., Oct. 2 Paul Short Classic @ Lehigh Univ., 10 am

Wed., Oct. 7 AWAY @ Penncrest w/ Lower Merion, 4 pm

Sat., Oct. 10 DELCO Champs @ Rose Tree Park

Sat., Oct. 17 Central League Champs @ Rose Tree Park, 3:45 pm

Fri., Oct. 30 District 1 Championships @ Lehigh Univ., 9 am

Sat., Nov. 7 PIAA State Championships @ Hershey, 9am


This schedule is subject to change.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.