Garnet Valley Image

Varsity Schedule

Garnet Valley Boys Basketball Schedule

2017-2018 Varsity

Scrimmages in Red Tournaments in Blue Nonleague in Green Bold=Home Game

Date

Oppenent

Where

Time

Outcome

Saturday 11/25/17 SPRINGFORD AWAY 1:00
Saturday 12/2/17 PHOENIXVILLE AWAY 1:00
Friday 12/8/17 DOWNINGTOWN EAST AWAY 6:00
Saturday 12/9/17 UNIONVILLE AWAY 7:30
Tuesday 12/12/17 RIDLEY Home 7:00
Friday 12/15/17 LOWER MERION AWAY 7:00
Tuesday 12/19/17 UPPER DARBY Home 7:00
Thursday 12/21/17 HAVERFORD AWAY 7:30
Saturday 12/23/17 CHICHESTER AWAY 2:30
Wednesday 12/27/17 Garnet Valley Varsity Club Tourney HOME 8:00
Thursday 12/28/17 Garnet Valley Varsity Club Tourney HOME TBD
Wednesday 1/3/18 CONESTOGA HOME 7:00
Friday 1/5/18 SPRINGFIELD HOME 7:00
Tuesday 1/9/18 HARRITON AWAY 7:30
Friday 1/12/18 MARPLE NEWTOWN HOME 7:00
Wednesday 1/17/18 STRATH HAVEN AWAY 7:30
Friday 1/19/18 PENNCREST HOME 7:00
Saturday 1/20/18 COLLEGIUM AWAY 4:30
Tuesday 1/23/18 RADNOR AWAY 7:30
Friday 1/26/18 RIDLEY AWAY 7:00
Tuesday 1/30/18 LOWER MERION HOME 7:30
Friday 2/2/18 UPPER DARBY AWAY 7:30
Tuesday 2/6/18 HAVERFORD HOME 7:00
Thursday 2/8/18 CONESTOGA AWAY 7:30

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.